SASS Staff

Kathy Beebe - Executive Director, Kbeebe@sassnh.org

Betsy Haley - Program Manager, betsy@sassnh.org

Jennifer McCann - Administrative Assistant, jennifer@sassnh.org

Joi Smith - Client Services Coordinator, joi@sassnh.org

Christiana Amesquita - Community Outreach Coordinator, christiana@sassnh.org

Debra Altschiller - Community Relations, debra.altschiller@gmail.com

Emily Murphy - "Safe Kids Strong Teens" Violence Prevention Educator, emurphy@sassnh.org

Erica Skoglund - "Safe Kids Strong Teens" Violence Prevention Educator, erica@sassnh.org

Corrine - AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Member

Rhiannon - AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Member

General Email Box - info@sassnh.org

If You Need Help

Call our 24-hour toll-free crisis hotline:
(888) 747-7070

or (603) 436-1627.